Blog

Christmas Opening Hours

Categories:

 

Rosslare Pharmacy Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Eve Monday 24th December:               9am – 4pm

Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December :             CLOSED

St Stephens Day Wednesday 26th December:    CLOSED

Thursday 27th December:                                          9am – 6pm

Friday 28th December:                                                 9am – 6pm 

Saturday 29th December:                                           9am – 6pm 

Sunday 30th December:                                               CLOSED

New Years Eve Monday 31st December:                9am – 6pm 

New Years Day Tuesday 1st January:                    CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January Onwards:                       Business as Usual 

WISHING ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND AN EVEN BETTER NEW YEAR. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT IN 2019. THANK YOU FOR A SUCCESSFUL 2018!!!